Shopping Cart


Never Say Never / Unknown Pretenders Exclusive 7” + Digital Album

Set includes the limited edition store exclusive Never Say Never / Unknown Pretenders Exclusive 7” with band sticker sheet and a digital download of new album whatever, whatever. Super limited quantities.

Due to the splatter effect, each vinyl is unique and may not look exactly like the vinyl pictured.

SIDE A: Unknown Pretenders
SIDE B: Never Say Never

whatever, whatever TRACK LIST
1. …
2. (ILYSM)
3. Unknown Pretenders
4. Nasty
5. pantomime
6. Never Say Never
7. Live Fast Die Young
8. trains
9. 4, 5 & 7
10. This Love
11. Blood On The Snow
12. The Only One
13. a minute
14. Can I Make You Feel?
15. Underground (Hell On Wheels)

Digital album will be delivered via email on 9 August, 2024.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.